Thoroughbred Daily News

Click here to download Today's Edition  [10.4Mb - PDF]
Friday, October 24, 2014
Click HERE to view today's edition in your browser [10.4Mb - PDF]
Click HERE to save today's edition to your computer  [10.4Mb - PDF]
Yesterday's Edition
TDN Archive
TDN Home Page



Sire Stats
  Sire Lists
  APEX
  Progeny PP Counts
Progeny PPs
Sales PPs
S W Pedigrees
Insta-Tistics
Black Type Library
TDN Rising Stars
Industry Calendar
Columnists Archive
Bill Oppenheim
Sales Ticker
APEX Up Close
Andrew Caulfield
op/ed
Q&A
Blog
PEB's Sketches
Update PreferencesLogin Required
TCI on TDN
Magazine
Links to Other Sites
Advertisers
Racetracks
TDN Race Criteria
F.A.Q. (Help!)
About the TDN
Contact Us
Advertising Info
Careers

You must be logged in view some race videos. Click here to enter your user ID and password.

For the best site experience, the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader is suggested. Click here to get it free.

Use the following selection areas to refine the stakes information below. TDN Quicklists will return all Black Type-placed progeny for the chosen time period listed alphabetically by sire. The Calendar section will return all Black Type-placed progeny starting with the chosen date for the selected number of days for which races are available. The Search section will return Black Type-placed progeny for a specific sire and information for Black Type races. The Criteria section allows you to choose from among several different criteria to return a refined set of results.

Alphabetical Sire Quicklists

Click for a quick review Black Type-placed progeny alphabetically listed by Sire.

Criteria

Use the following criteria to refine your information search. Leaving a field blank will declude it from the criteria.

Date:
Timeframe:
Location: By Country:
By Track:
Horse Name:
Sire Name:
Broodmare Sire:
Race Type:
Sort By:

Calendar

Check the timeframe you are looking for and the date to start from. Only dates with Black Type Races appear below. Choosing 3 or 7 days will return that number of available racing days.

One Day    3 Days    7 Days

Monday, October 20, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Alternate Date:


Need help? Take a look at the Frequently Asked Questions area by clicking here.

Learn More - TDN Home - Contact Us - F.A.Q. (Help!) - User Agreement
© 2014 - Thoroughbred Daily News - (732) 747-8060